Im taking part in a little questionnaire I saw over at A Life of Our Own, who got its from this source. I thought I might as well answer the random questions. Im havign a lazy evening, I had cereal in bed and am cozy with 2 duvets while blogging.

*While eating my cereal I thought my kids will end up eating plain cheerios and rice krispies while I keep the sugar crips and golden grahams for myself haha

 

What were you doing 10 Years Ago?

I was in my grad year of high school and failling in love with my best friend. (who is now my husband 10 years later)

What 5 things are on your to do list?

1. make a birthday cake and deliver it Saturday morning

2. pick up little things for Cuba (2 weeks till sunshine)

3. buy Easter gifts

4. work on planning my besties’ Bachelorette party

5. order some professional books I’d like to read

What are 5 snacks you enjoy?

1. chocolate 2. cereal 3.nachoes 4.smoothies 5.granola bars

Name some things you would do if you were a millionaire

Pay off my student loan and other debt, build our house, buy a boat, go on vacation to Europe and Australia again.

Name some places you have lived

New Brunswick primarily in the same area except for when I was very little and for university

Name some bad habits you have

– wanting everything perfectly organized
-bitting my nails
 

Name some jobs you have had

– Teacher, program coordinator, daycare educator, community support working

