Im linking up with Venassa over at A Life of Our Own for Im Wondering Wednesday with some festive questions about St. Patty’s Day. Join in and link up.
 
 
1. Do you celebrate St. Patrick’s Day, if so how?
Not really. I have in the past wether it was a quiet night with a good friend having a few drinks or the couple of huge parties I went to. I think once I have kids we will do some fun little things like a little green people party or some rainbow leprechaun crafts.
 
2. What’s your favorite thing that’s green?
Right now its green smoothies! the Green monster and Tropical popeye, umm Spinach.
 
3. Do you believe in luck?
Yes. I believe being lucky is a feeling not soemthing material you will get.
 
4. If you’re a Pinterest user, have you been pinning any St. Patrick’s day food/crafts?
I dont think I did but I should for further references. Im all about Easter right now.
 
5. Do you like themed questions?
Ya why not.
