It’s been beautiful here on the east coast of Canada but since daylight savings I have found the time change(even just the hour) hard to adjust. I’m only hungry at 7pm but I’m sure a couple days in it will be great! I love the extra hour or sunshine and how the weather starts to warm up.

As March tends to be the month for the colour green and St. Pattys day. I am trying to eat more greens.
This green monster smoothie sure makes getting those greens in easy and delicious.

20130312-152237.jpg

Im also trying to meal plan and plan my fitness as well.
Sunday – OFF
Monday – HIIT and strenght training
Tuesday – OFF
Wednesday – Steady cardio and strenght Training
Thursday – active recovery, walking and yoga
Friday – HIIT and strenght training
Saturday – Easy cardio

Meals
Monday-salmon fillet, saute veggies and wilted spinach
Tues.- chicken wraps with veggies
Wed.-brown rice and veggie stir fry
Thurs.-roasted potatoes, green beans and smelts(my dads fav and hes coming for dinner)
Friday- plans with the hubby

