1. Salon products on sale! This line is amazing, I love the blow out serum. Makes drying my hair faster and leaves it silky smooth.
20130310-130154.jpg

2. Girls nights. Sometimes you just needs to surround yourself with your best girl friends.

3. Daily pictures of my nephew, he is growing so fast.
20130310-130227.jpg

4. Starbucks Cafe Mistos
So yummy, like a latte but made with brewed coffee instead of expresso and cheaper.

5. Shopping for Cuba! Have my bathing suits, sundresses, sandals and sun screen. I hope the next 3 1/2 weeks fly by.

6. This fancy tea cup, hilarious!
tea cup

If you are interested in taking part in “What Im Loving Right Now” please leave a comment and link to your post. Just write things that you love, material or not doesnt matter and you can do it whenever you feel like there are a few things you are loving or enjoying. I might try to start doing it regurlarly like at the end of the month or soemthing but for now, just do it whenever you have the inspiration to.

