Some random questions from Molly at A Fresh Start for Molly

1. Do you have a bucket list?  I don’t have a bucket list but just some ideas of things I would like to do. Maybe I should actually write some of this stuff down and make a list.

2. Do you have any favourite yoga YouTube videos? I have never down yoga using YouTube videos, I have a couple discs that I really like. One is varied and has strenght focussed yoga, morning yoga and some relaxation PM yoga.

3. Did you feel sad today? I was not feeling sad on “Blue Monday” or today. Yesterday is supposed to be the most depressing day of the year?! really, well I had a great day and it started off my week well!

4. Did you do any cooking this weekend? I cooked alot this past weekend. With my hubby working on the road now, we usually make cookies and muffins for him to bring with him and a couple meals.

