A little less organized, less OCD, less A-type is something I am striving for. As an A-type person sometimes you can be your best and worse enemy, from being organized and in control to needing too much control and taking on more than you can handle and end up stressed. I  am getting better and better. I used to have to make sure the dishes were done right away and things were put away etc. I starting to relax more and am feeling free! Its not a mess but its our home to be lived in, so magazines, my notebook, a pen and a cup CAN stay on the end table, now I dont feel like it needs to be put away when Im done with it for now. I will always be an organized person but I do enjoy the process of organizing, having every tidy and neat is not necessary so I am letting things go, just relaxing….enjoying…..living.

