A Life to Love and Live will be a blog about struggles and triumps as I live my life for me! You may think well who else would you live it for? I struggle with putting myself first and end up putting myself out there to be taken advantage off. Its time to focus on ME! and my Hubby of course but he’s pretty good at taken care of us together and supporting me in everything I do. This is my beginning to live my life they way I want to.

This blog will be about my career, my family, and alot about my health. I am a passionate teacher who finds my happiness in the classroom healping my students learn, understands and explore. I have a large family and we have lots of fun, I love family gatherings when my cousins, aunts and uncles fill the house. I have 2 beautiful younger sisters and we love having sister lunch or coffee dates.

I hope you will join me in my journey for health and read along the way as I discover what works for me and how to become more active and lose weight. I have a lot of weight to lose and I am ready to make the commit to better myself. Im doing it for me, my husband, the way I want to live my life, and our future children.

Thanks for stopping by.

